Scotland's Gardens- Carmichael Mill

Wednesday 28 February, 2018.

until
Wednesday 31 October, 2018.


Carmichael Mill Hyndford Bridge Lanark ML118SJ

Scotland's Gardens- The Walled Garden, Shieldhill

Sunday 01 April, 2018.

until
Sunday 30 September, 2018.


The Walled Garden Shieldhill Quothquan ML126NA

'Making the Great Tapestry of Scotland'

Friday 18 May, 2018.
10:00 am

until
Sunday 01 July, 2018.
5:00 pm


New Lanark Mills, Lanark, ML11 9DB

People’s Postcode Lottery Dipper Watch

Saturday 30 June, 2018.
12:00 pm

until
Sunday 12 August, 2018.
4:00 pm


Falls of Clyde Wildlife Reserve and Visitor Centre The Dyeworks New Lanark ML11 9DB

Scotland's Gardens - Symington House

Sunday 08 July, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
5:30 pm


Symington House By Biggar ML126LW

The world of wildflowers

Saturday 14 July, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
4:00 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Scotland's Gardens- Dippoolbank Cottage, Carnwath

Sunday 22 July, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
6:00 pm


Dipoolbank Cottage Carnwath ML118LP

Pollinator Patrol

Wednesday 25 July, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
3:00 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Scotland's Gardens - Wellbutts, Elsrickle

Sunday 29 July, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
5:00 pm


Wellbutts Elsrickle By Biggar ML126QZ

Scotland's Gardens- Viewpark Allotments and Gardens

Sunday 05 August, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
4:30 pm


Bairds Avenue Viewpark G716JH

Stream Guddling

Wednesday 08 August, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Bat Walk

Friday 10 August, 2018.
8:30 pm

until
10:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Scotland's Gardens- Old Farm Cottage, Nemphlar

Saturday 11 August, 2018.
12:00 pm

until
Sunday 12 August, 2018.
4:00 pm


Old Farm Cottage The Ladywell Nemphlar Lanark ML119GX

Junior Rangers - Bumblebee Safari

Sunday 19 August, 2018.
10:00 am

until
12:00 pm


Falls of Clyde Wildlife Reserve and Visitor Centre The Dyeworks New Lanark ML11 9DB

Scotland's Gardens - Culter Allers

Sunday 19 August, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
5:00 pm


Culter Allers Coulter Biggar ML12 6PZ

Marvellous Migrants at Baron's Haugh

Saturday 10 November, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Festive Wreath Making

Saturday 08 December, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions.

By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device. Learn more about our privacy Policy. Learn more

I understand

At the Clyde and Avon Valley Landscape Partnership (CAVLP) we are committed to safeguarding your privacy and maintaining the security of your personal information. The purpose of this Privacy Statement is to explain to you what personal information we collect and how we may use it.

We will not sell your data, share it with other third parties without your permission and we promise to keep it safe and secure.

Read more about our Privacy Policy