Healthy Valleys Lanark Walking Group - Every Tuesday

Tuesday 17 January, 2017.
10:15 am

until
Tuesday 27 March, 2018.


St Mary's Church Hall, 70 Bannatyne St, Lanark ML11 7JS

Healthy Valleys Biggar Walking Group - Every Thursday

Thursday 19 January, 2017.
10:15 am

until
Thursday 29 March, 2018.


Gillespie Centre, 74 High St, Biggar ML12 6BJ

The B Flat Miners

Wednesday 01 November, 2017.

until
Wednesday 28 February, 2018.


Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life Heritage Way, Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire ML5 1QD

Land, Life, Water Exhibition

Saturday 17 February, 2018.
10:00 am

until
Sunday 18 March, 2018.
5:00 pm


Chatelherault Country Park Visitor Centre, Carlisle Road, Ferniegair, Hamilton ML3 7UE

FREE Bronze Age Pottery and Celtic Head Fun

Tuesday 20 February, 2018.
11:00 am

until
Saturday 17 March, 2018.
4:00 pm


Chatelherault Country Park Visitor Centre, Carlisle Road, Ferniegair, Hamilton ML3 7UE

FREE Willow Tunnel Maintenance, Chatelherault Country Park

Wednesday 21 February, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


Chatelherault Country Park - meeting point is the timber frame in the play park - near the car park.

FREE The Living Landscape of Chatelherault walk series

Friday 23 February, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
Saturday 17 March, 2018.
3:00 pm


Visitor Centre, Chatelherault Country Park, Carlisle Road, Hamilton. ML3 7UE

FREE Introduction to Bike Maintenance, Larkhall

Saturday 24 February, 2018.
11:00 am

until
2:00 pm


55 Victoria Street Larkhall ML9 2BW

FREE The Wassail of Larkhall and Quarter

Saturday 24 February, 2018.
11:00 am

until
4:00 pm


Quarter Boolin Club Limekilnburn Road, Ml3 7XA Hamilton, South Lanarkshire

FREE Symphony For The Land

Sunday 25 February, 2018.
11:30 am

until
1:30 pm


The Green Bridge, Chatelherault Country Park.

FREE Arboreal Walk (Drop In Event)

Sunday 25 February, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
5:00 pm


The Duke's Monument, near Barncluith, Chatelherault Country Park.

FREE Spring Forward Walk for children 5+ and their adults

Sunday 25 February, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
3:30 pm


Car Park off Covan Burn and Smithy Croft Old Avon Road Hamilton ML3 7BT

***SOLD OUT*** FREE Harry Potter Walk, Chatelherault Country Park

Saturday 03 March, 2018.
11:00 am

until
12:30 pm


The Avon Bridge Entrance Chatelherault Country Park Carlisle Road Ferniegair, Hamilton ML3 7UE

FREE Guided Ride: Larkhall - Chatelherault

Saturday 03 March, 2018.
11:00 am

until
2:00 pm


Caledonian Road Larkhall ML9 1DP

FREE Walk Leader Training, Hamilton

Thursday 08 March, 2018.
10:00 am

until
5:00 pm


Hamilton Sports Ground, 1 Palace Grounds Rd, Hamilton, ML3 6EF

FREE Bike Ride Leader Training, Hamilton

Saturday 10 March, 2018.
9:00 am

until
5:00 pm


13 Keith Street Hamilton ML3 7BL

Treasured Remains: What Lies Beneath? Graveyard Geophysics

Saturday 17 March, 2018.
10:00 am

until
4:00 pm


Old Kirkyard Manse Road Stonehouse

Bug Hunting at Baron's Haugh

Wednesday 11 April, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Dawn Chorus Walk at Baron's Haugh

Saturday 12 May, 2018.
6:00 am

until
8:00 am


RSPB Baron's Haugh, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Summer Solstice Otter Walk

Thursday 21 June, 2018.
7:00 pm

until
9:00 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

The world of wildflowers

Saturday 14 July, 2018.
2:00 pm

until
4:00 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Pollinator Patrol

Wednesday 25 July, 2018.
1:00 pm

until
3:00 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Stream Guddling

Wednesday 08 August, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Bat Walk

Friday 10 August, 2018.
8:30 pm

until
10:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Marvellous Migrants at Baron's Haugh

Saturday 10 November, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ

Festive Wreath Making

Saturday 08 December, 2018.
10:30 am

until
12:30 pm


RSPB Baron's Haugh Nature Reserve, Manse Road, Motherwell, ML1 2PZ